• Kevin and Barb McLean, Wendy and Hugh Stedman.
  • Jessica Travers, Chantel and Mark Fisher.
  • Judy and Garth Barfoot, Paul Adams.
  • Mary and Colin Harvey, Lesley and Gary Monk, Sue and Ken Noble.
  • Michelle Bennett, Matt and Taryn Bellingham.
  • Michelle Brosnan, Barb McLean, David McKeown, Kevin McLean, Fay Freeman.
  • Jane Martin, Richard Martin, Louise Hudson, Bob Jago, Pauline Jago, Maria Hurst, Anthony Hurst, Vern Reynolds.
  • Winston Kidd, Bob Leveloff, Bruce O’Leary.
  • Gary Monk, Greg Smale, Bill Speedy, Eric Faesenkloet.
  • Philip Morgan-Rees.
  • Anne and Graham Stuart, Bruce Stuart, Tash Turrall.
  • Fraser Heaven, Eric Faesenkloet, Philip Moller.
  • Verity Burgess.
  • Carly Flynn.
  • Terri and Andrew Bruce, Joanna and John Cobb.
  • Phil Brosnan.
  • Roland Waiariki, Nicky and Russell Rhodes.
  • Brent Knight, Bob Jago.
  • Russell O’Brien, Russell Rhodes, Paul, Roland Waiariki, Thomas Teh.
  • Aidan Bennett, Terry Honan, Vern Reynolds, Richard Pilley.
  • Gary Monk.

Three new Business Hall of Fame inductees

The North Harbour Club & Charitable Trust hosted a black tie dinner on Thursday May 6th to induct three new laureates into the regions Business Hall of Fame. This accolade recognises their achievements in business and the community. The three new members inducted into the North Harbour Business Hall of Fame were Bob Jago, Craig Heatley and Garth Barfoot.

The event, sponsored by Milford Asset Management and held at the Spencer on Byron Hotel in Takapuna, was MC’d by Carly Flynn. Addresses were also provided on the night by North Harbour Club President Phil Brosnan, Milford Asset Management’s Philip Morgan-Rees and the Chair of the Hall of Fame Judges, Gary Monk. North Harbour Club AIMES Awards Alumni, Verity Burgess, also performed on the night. Further details of the event are included within this June issue.