• Christian, Sam and Heidi Collins.
  • Angela Bloomfield, Sarah Dann-Hoare, Rachel Scanlan.
  • Fiona Tapp, Jayne Goode, Suzanna Voorham.
  • Tasneem Small, Tumai Cook.
  • Hamish and Mel Fergusson, Amitesh Prassad, Karen Ramsay.
  • Jenny Bowen, Catherine Butler, Julia Poynton.
  • Jenni Verity, Robin Taylor-Lyons, Jenny Bowen.

Tat2That! 2017 at The PumpHouse

Colourful creations were on display at Tat2That! 2017 Awards Night. Students from Wairau Valley Special School and Wilson School showcased their creative animal sculptures at a celebratory event held at The PumpHouse. The Takapuna theatre's auditorium was filled with proud pupils, parents and teachers who enjoyed learning about the animal sculptures made from a variety of materials during the course of term three. Wairau Valley Special School Transition Teacher Sarah Dann-Hoare helped to organise the evening and was delighted with the success of the event.