• Mark Scheib, Duane Dalton, Dave Nicholson.
  • Paris Lokotui, Quaye Walker-Eketone, Zaaliyah Kailahi-Fulu, Princess Elliot, Vika Koloto, Taneisha Fifita, Waiata Jennings, Quantelle Hira-Kapua, Tenaija Fletcher.
  • Megan and Glenn Dobson, Tony Nicholson.
  • Steve Jurkovich, Jill and Greg Magness.
  • Michael Tinker, Vika Koloto, Zaaliyah Kailahi-Fulu, Taneisha Fifita, Paris Lokotui, Brett McGregor.
  • Lee Small, Shawn Rushby, Steve Fulks.
  • Guests enjoyed great hospitality at Archibald & Shorter.

Tania Dalton Foundation celebrates Class of 2019

Now in its second year, the Tania Dalton Foundation celebrated its Scholarship Awards for the Class of 19 at the newly opened Archibald & Shorter showroom in Wairau Road on Monday 11th March.

MC Bernadine Oliver-Kirby welcomed foundation trustees, scholarship partners and mentors, plus the 2019 recipients and their families to celebrate the start of a three-year programme. These 12 girls come from all over New Zealand and now have wraparound mentoring and support in their journeys to unlock their potential and be their best selves.

In the spirit of the late Tania Dalton herself, the evening was fun and uplifting, and her presence was certainly felt by many.

Issue 97 April 2019