• Terence Harpur, Greg Young, Bill Hale.
  • Jennifer McKenzie, Gae Beckingsale, Lynn Bartlett, David McKeown.
  • Anna Robinson, Mark Humphrey, Stewart Kearney.
  • Adam Johanson, Kapil Patel, Louise Armstrong, Keri Clendon.
  • John Adair, Julian Brown, Lesley Lane, Felipe Dos Santos, Jeremy Bain.
  • Dave Lane, Neil Walker, Jon Bradley, Alister Wishart.
  • Marie Dickinson, Janine Brinsdon, Keri Clendon.

Fast forward for businesses at Franc's

The latest TBBA networking function, held at Franc’s on the Takapuna waterfront, drew a crowd of businesspeople keen to hear about successful local companies and their participation in the Deloitte Fast 50 programme. The founders of The Barbershop Co, SnapComms and Author IT spoke about their journeys to creating successful, fast growing and sustainable businesses and offered perspectives on finance raising, the role of boards in assisting entrepreneurs and on successfully employing the right staff. Entries are open in the four Fast 50 categories for 2018, and Deloitte’s Bill Hale encouraged local businesses to check out their eligibility.